Welcome to friends in the

Residence Aichner

Georg & Vanessa
Georg & Vanessa

 

Holidays in Reischach at the Kronplatz

 

Our 2013 built «Klimahaus» with holiday flats in Reischach stands in the heart of splendid Pustertal just 2 km from the picturesque town of Bruneck. Offer yourself and your family a wonderful vacation in South Tyrol in the beautiful village Reischach in any of our comfortable apartments and rooms.

 

Our residence is located right at the foot of the Kronplatz ski slopes for your immediate access to an idyllic day's skiing. Park your car in our underground garage and then take the free ski-bus to the chairlift/cable car just 500 m away (the bus stops right at our door). If you feel like spending the day in Bruneck instead, there's a bus every half hour.

 

After a marvelous day on the slopes of Mt. Kronplatz, we bet you'll be ready for our sauna.

 

In Reischach, you can go shopping, take leisurely strolls or accompany your children to the village’s big playground.

 

With views of the Dolomiten and the Drei Zinnen peaks on one hand and the Central Alps with their majestic glaciers on the other, Reischach and our apartment house is the ideal starting point for excursions and day-trips into the heart of uncontaminated nature.

 

The Aichner Family will be happy to help you discover typically South Tyrol hospitality and traditions.

 

Your Aichner Family

 


Impressions that remain...

Herzlich Willkommen bei Freunden in der Residence Aichner

Familie Aichner
Familie Aichner

Grüß Gott in Reischach am Kronplatz

 

Unser erst 2013 erbautes Klimahaus befindet sich in der Mitte des schönen Pustertales nur 2 km vom malerischen Städtchen Bruneck entfernt, direkt am Ski- und Wanderberg Kronplatz. Machen Sie Urlaub in Südtirol in unseren komfortablen Ferienwohnungen und Zimmern mit Frühstück auf Wunsch.

 

Direkt am Kronplatz gelegen, steht Ihrem Skivergnügen nichts mehr im Wege. Denn: Die schneesicheren Pisten sind nur einen Steinwurf von Ihrer Ferienwohnung in Reischach entfernt. Parken Sie in unserer Tiefgarage und die 500 Meter entfernte Seilbahn erreichen Sie bequem mit dem kostenlosen Skibus (Haltestelle direkt am Haus) und auch nach Bruneck besteht eine halbstündige Verbindung.

 

Genießen Sie nach einem herrlichen Skitag unsere hauseigene Sauna, ehe Sie das Erlebte in Ihrem Appartement in Reischach am Kronplatz entspannt Revue passieren lassen.

Direkt im Ort finden Sie Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, einen großen Spielplatz und herrliche Spaziermöglichkeiten in unberührter Natur.

Auf der einen Seite die Dolomiten mit den Drei Zinnen, auf der anderen der Alpenhauptkamm mit seinen Gletschern und mitten drinnen Sie, in Ihrem Appartement bzw. der idealen Ferienwohnung am Kronplatz.  Reischach ist ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für Wanderungen und Ausflüge in unberührter Natur.

 

Erleben Sie Südtiroler Gastfreundschaft und Tradition

 

Ihre Familie Aichner